Transfer Events | NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Main Content Start

Transfer Events


Learn more about the universities that you'd like to transfer to by joining in a virtual event!

Virtual Transfer Events


In-State Institution

College Event Date Time Contact Info Link Other
Lyons College
Transfer Visits
All Week
All Day

Dan Rutledge
dan.rutledge@lyon.edu 

  Contact Dan Rutledge to schedule a virtual or in person visit.
John Brown University Virtual Visits Monday- Fridays All Day

Daniel George
DGeorge@jbu.edu

Event Link  
University of Arkansas Little Rock Individual Virtual Visits Monday- Fridays 8 AM - 5 PM

Susan Harries
seharris3@ualr.edu

Event Link Schedule a virtual meeting with a transfer recruiter.
Harding NWA Request Virtual Info Session Mondays - Fridays  

Meredith Young
mryoung@harding.edu

Request Link Video Link
University of Central Arkansas In-Person Only Events Fridays through April 11 AM and 1 PM

Chris Riggins
ucatransfer@uca.edu

Event Link On-campus tour, visit Student Services. Lunch provided.

 

Out-of-State Institutions

College Event Date Time Contact Info Link Other
Northeastern State University Campus Tours Every Day  

Ricardo Oropeza
oropezar@nsuok.edu

Event Link  
Kansas State University Virtual Transfer Event Tuesdays 11 AM - 12 PM and 3 - 4 PM

Deana Core
dcore@ksu.edu 

Event Link  
Columbia College Transfer Tuesdays Tuesdays 11 AM - 3 PM

Kate Rothwell
krrothwell@ccis.edu

Transfer Info Email to request a meeting outside of this time frame
Video Link
Franklin University Virtual Office Hours Tuesdays and Wednesdays 3 - 5 PM

Andy Amick (Tuesdays)
andy.amick@franklin.edu

Michelle Breitfeller (Wednesdays)
michelle.breitfeller@franklin.edu

Tuesday Event Link

Wednesday Event Link

Transfer Information
Excelsior College Virtual Office Hours Wednesdays 12 - 3 PM

Tunisha Miles
tmiles@excelsior.edu

Event Link