Transfer Events | NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Main Content Start

Transfer Events


Learn more about the universities that you'd like to transfer to by joining in a transfer event!

In-Person Transfer Events

College Date Time Location
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater April 12th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
Arkansas Tech University  April 12th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
University of Central Arkansas April 12th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
Missouri Southern State University  April 12th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
John Brown University - Siloam Springs April 19th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
University of Arkansas April 26th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville
Harding - NWA April 26th 10 AM–1 PM Student Center Lobby, Bentonville

 

Virtual Transfer Events


In-State Institution

College Event Date Time Contact Info Link Other
Lyons College
Transfer Visits
All Week
All Day

Dan Rutledge
dan.rutledge@lyon.edu 

  Contact Dan Rutledge to schedule a virtual or in person visit.
John Brown University Virtual Visits Monday- Fridays All Day

Daniel George
DGeorge@jbu.edu

Event Link  
University of Arkansas Little Rock Individual Virtual Visits Monday- Fridays 8 AM - 5 PM

Susan Harries
seharris3@ualr.edu

Event Link Schedule a virtual meeting with a transfer recruiter.
Harding NWA Request Virtual Info Session Mondays - Fridays  

Meredith Young
mryoung@harding.edu

Request Link Video Link

 

Out-of-State Institutions

College Event Date Time Contact Info Link Other
Northeastern State University Campus Tours Every Day  

Zephram Foster
fosterz@nsuok.edu

Event Link  
Columbia College Transfer Tuesdays Tuesdays 11 AM - 3 PM

Kate Rothwell
krrothwell@ccis.edu

Transfer Info Email to request a meeting outside of this time frame
Video Link
Excelsior College Virtual Office Hours Wednesdays 12 - 3 PM

Tunisha Miles
tmiles@excelsior.edu

Event Link