Writing Center Faculty
Click on a photo for a brief bio and a writing tip.

Lorraine               DeLani                  Sabrina               Audley                 Curtis
Bach, Director      Bartlette                Chesne               Hall                      Harrell

  Mary                        Lindsay                      Jeff                       Jacqueline                Cindy
  Hubbard                  Hutton                       Jackson                      Jones                         King                     
  Jim                       Linda                   Tim                        Carl                    Denise                 
  Laughton               Lovell                   McGinn                 Collier                 Nemec                 

 Stephanie           Anne                  Michael
 Tangman            Wenzel               Richardson           Rogers


For more information, questions, or to comment on this website, please contact Lorraine Bach.