NWACC Board of Trustees


Ronald Branscum
Vice Chairman
Todd Schwartz

Sawinka Industrial Company
Zone 4

Joe Spivey
First Security Bank
Zone 9

Ron Branscum
Citizens Bank
Zone 5


Mike Shupe
Lucas Pointer
First Western Bank
Zone 1
DeAnne Witherspoon
Zone 2
Mike Shupe
CEI Engineering Associates, Inc
Zone 3
Mauricio Herrera
Legal Center of NWA
Zone 8
Mark Scott
Walmart Stores, Inc.
Zone 6
Debra Hobbs
Hart Tackle Co.
Zone 7