Transfer Visit | NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Main Content Start

Transfer Visit

Representatives from these schools will be at NWACC locations on Monday, January 28th to discuss transfer opportunities with students:

  • Cottey College: Washington County, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • University of Arkansas — Fayetteville: Bentonville Campus (Burns Hall), 9:30 to 1:00 p.m.
  • University of Arkansas — Fort Smith: Bentonville Campus (Burns Hall), 9:30 to 1:00 p.m.