General Advising Advisors | NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Main Content Start

General Advisors, Enrollment Services


Benton County

Meredith Autrey

Lyosi Alvarado
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

lalvarado4@nwacc.edu
479-619-4101


 

eddie eagle

Sandy Bobbitt
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

sbobbitt@nwacc.edu
479-986-6775


Meredith Autrey

Dustin Brasher
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

dbrasher1@nwacc.edu
479-986-4022


eddie eagle

Mandy Eppley
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

meppley@nwacc.edu
479-986-4000


Meredith Autrey

Ginny Meek
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

gmeek@nwacc.edu
479-619-3146


Meredith Autrey

Hannah Morris
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

hmorris4@nwacc.edu
479-619-2255


eddie eagle

Justin Schulte
Benton County Enrollment Advisor

jschulte@nwacc.edu 
479-619-4164

Washington County

Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook
Washington County Enrollment Advisor

mcook11@nwacc.edu
479-725-4690


Meredith Autrey

Lorie McMillen
Washington County Enrollment Advisor

lmcmillen@nwacc.edu
479-725-4664


Meredith Autrey

Kate Sosna
Washington County Enrollment Advisor

ksosna@nwacc.edu
479-725-4689