Campaign and Advocacy Committee

Dr. Becky Paneitz, Co-Chair

President Emerita, NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Wyley Elliott, Co –Chair

Executive Editor, Celebrate Arkansas Magazine

Ramsay Ball

Collier's International

Honorable Jo Ellen Carson

Former State Legislator, Sebastian County
Attorney Ad Litem for State of Arkansas

Pat Curran

NWACC Nursing Student
Retired Walmart Executive

David and Beverly Engle

Children's Advocacy Center of Benton County

Rhonda French

Bentonville Merchant District

Amy Forrest

NorthWest Arkansas Community College Trustee

Denise and Hershey Garner

Community Activists


Christina Lusk

Clark Contractors


L.D. King-Markum

Community Activist

Betsy Reithemeyer

Vice President of Global Communications
Saatchi and Saatchi X

Shelley Simpson

Chief Marketing Officer and EVP
J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc.

Mike Smith

Past President, Bella Vista Sunrise Rotary Club

David Williams

Detective, Fayetteville Police Department

Connie Williams

Community Activist