Learner Support Services - Transfer Resources

University Transfer Scholarships Pages

There are scholarship opportunities available to students transferring from NWACC to four-year schools. Below are links to some of the regional schools that may help you in your search for a scholarship.
This list is by no means exhaustive, so please continue to look elsewhere for more scholarships.


Arkansas State University
Arkansas Tech University

Henderson State University
John Brown University

Southern Arkansas University
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Monticello
University of Central Arkansas


Presidents' Scholarships

Henderson State University
University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Drury University
Missouri Southern State University
Northeastern State University
Oklahoma State University

Pittsburg State University
Rogers State University
Missouri State University

Many students are able to obtain scholarships from the department of their major.

Be sure you check on the university web site in the college or department scholarship page.

START EARLY!! The semester before you plan to finish at NWACC is not too early.

All information published online by NWACC Transfer Resources is subject to change without notice. NWACC Transfer Resources is not responsible for errors of any kind resulting from access to this resource or use of the information contained therein. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of information presented as factual; however errors may exist. Always countercheck facts when considering their use in other applications.


Questions or comments about the web site? Please contact Transfer Resources