Mathematics, Physics & Engineering

Administrators & Support Staff  

 

Name Position Office Phone E-mail 
Dr. Marvin Galloway Dean BH 479-619-4158 mgallowa@nwacc.edu 
Druselle May Division Secretary BH 1439 479-619-4142 dmay3@nwacc.edu 
Larry Lord Department-Co-Chair SC 350 479-986-6920 llord@nwacc.edu
Timpe, Joseph Department -Co Chair  BH 2440 479-986-4006 jtimpe@nwacc.edu
Melissa Smith Math Advisor BH 2438 479-986-4002 msmith@nwacc.edu
Jill Witt Department Secretary SC 351 479-986-6900 jwitt@nwacc.edu
Ashley May Administrative Assistant BH 2424 479-986-6949 amay2@nwacc.edu

                                                                             

 


Faculty

 

Name Position Office Phone E-Mail Website (if applicable)
Adams, Rhonda Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 radams6@nwacc.edu  
Aldridge, Susie Math Associate Faculty JCF 479-986-6900 maldridge@nwacc.edu  
Baer, Ann Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 abaer@nwacc.edu  
Baer, Mark Math Center Director SC 344A 479-986-6900 mbaer@nwacc.edu  
Bain, Carrie Math Associate Faculty WCC 479-986-6900 cbain2@nwacc.edu  
Baker, Kelly Math Associate Faculty JCF 479-986-6900 kbaker14@nwacc.edu  
Bender, Gary Math Full-Time Faculty BH 2439 479-936-5158 gbender@nwacc.edu  
Bickerton, Eric Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-4094 ebickerton@nwacc.edu  
Billimek, Susan Math Full-Time Faculty SC 324 479-986-4021 sbillimek@nwacc.edu  
Blankenship, David Math Associate Faculty WCC 479-986-6900 dblanken@nwacc.edu  
Bowden, Earl Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 ebowden@nwacc.edu  
Breeding, Brant Math Associate Faculty JCF 479-986-6900 bbreeding@nwacc.edu  
Carey, Mary Catherine Math Associate Faculty BH 479-986-6949 mcarey2@nwacc.edu   
Clingan, Timothy Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 tclingan@nwacc.edu  
Cornelison, Cindy Math Associate Faculty WCC 479-986-6900 ccornelison@nwacc.edu  
Crowder, Nathan Math Full-Time Faculty SC 311 479-936-5157 ncrowder@nwacc.edu  
Davis, Meredith Math Associate Faculty WWW 479-986-6900 medavis1@nwacc.edu  
Dunning, Bill Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 bdunning@nwacc.edu  
Eagle, Marian Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 eeagle@nwacc.edu  
English, Patricia Math Associate Faculty FARMHS 479-986-6900 penglish@nwacc.edu  
Glade, Andrew Math Associate Faculty BH 479-986-6949 asmallwood1@nwacc.edu  
Hammack, William Math Full-Time Faculty SC 331 479-986-6991 whammack@nwacc.edu   
Harris, Christopher Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 charris23@nwacc.edu  
Heter, Linda Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 lheter@nwacc.edu  
Hollingsworth, Lorene Math Associate Faculty JCF 479-986-6900 lholling@nwacc.edu  
Holtz, Amber Math Full-Time Faculty SC 321 479-986-4007 aholtz@nwacc.edu   
Johnson, Kenneth Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 kjohnson33@nwacc.edu  
Jordan, Melissa Math Full-Time Faculty SC 325 479-986-6915 mjordan@nwacc.edu   
Joyner, Steven Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 sjoyner2@nwacc.edu  
Koch, David Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 dkoch@nwacc.edu  
Koelling, Donald Math Full-Time Faculty SC 327 479-986-6919 dkoellin@nwacc.edu  
LaBrue, Nancy Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 nlabrue@nwacc.edu  
Lee, Kyunghoan Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 klee13@nwacc.edu  
Lee, Pachia Math Associate Faculty JCF 479-986-6900 plee2@nwacc.edu  
Lord, Larry Math Full-Time Faculty SC 350 479-986-6920 llord@nwacc.edu   
Mayfield, Byron Math Associate Faculty SC  479-986-6900 bmayfield@nwacc.edu  
McClendon, Victoria Math Full-Time Faculty SC 328 479-619-4240 vmcclend@nwacc.edu  
Nguyen, Tham Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 tnguyen5@nwacc.edu  
O'Brien, Teresa Math Full-Time Faculty SC 349 479-986-6917 tobrien@nwacc.edu   Website
Olson, Carol Math Full-Time Faculty SC 348 479-986-6906 colson@nwacc.edu  
Pansano, Brett Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 bpansano@nwacc.edu  
Puryear, Millie Math Associate Faculty WCC 479-986-6900 mpuryear2@nwacc.edu   
Rademacher, Barbara Math Full-Time Faculty SC 326 479-986-6926 brademac@nwacc.edu Website
Rogers, Gail Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 grogers@nwacc.edu  
Sams, Cara Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 csams@nwacc.edu  
Satterfield, Pamela Math Full-Time Faculty SC 323 479-986-6916 psatterfield@nwacc.edu  
Senkevech, Lisa Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 lsenkeve@nwacc.edu  
Shabazz, Missy Math Associate Faculty BH 479-986-6949 mshabazz@nwacc.edu  
Sharif, Khalil Engineering Faculty SC 329 479-936-5139 ksharif@nwacc.edu  
Shabazz, Melissa Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 mshabazz@nwacc.edu  
Smith, Christina Math Full-Time Faculty FARMHS 479-986-6916 cbsmith@nwacc.edu  
Stratigakis, Alex Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 astratigakis@nwacc.edu   
Thomas, Melody Physics Full-Time Faculty SC 330 479-619-2269 mthomas@nwacc.edu   
Timpe, Joseph Math Full-Time Faculty BH 2440 479-986-4006 jtimpe@nwacc.edu  
Townsend, Billy Math Associate Faculty SC 479-986-6900 btownsend1@nwacc.edu  
Vaughan, Tracy Math Full-Time Faculty JCF 479-986-6658 tvaughan@nwacc.edu   
Whitmore, Marjorie Math Full-Time Faculty SC 347 479-619-4274 mwhitmor@nwacc.edu