Language Arts & Humanities

""

Department Chair
Jim Laughton
BH 1123
619-4287

English

Bach, Lorraine lbach1@nwacc.edu Writing Center Director BH 1015.2  619-2668
Bolinder, Megan M.mbolinder@nwacc.eduDeanBH 2306 619-2289
Burns, Johnnajburns3@nwacc.eduAcademic Literacy Writing CoordinatorBH 1121619-3130
Chesne, Sabrinaschesne@nwacc.eduHonors DirectorBH 1118 619-4207
Collier, Carl L.ccollier@nwacc.eduAssociate ProfessorBH 2310 619-3134
Harrell, CurtisCHARRELL@nwacc.eduProfessorBH 1124619-4359
Hubbard, MaryMHUBBARD@nwacc.eduProfessorBH 1011 986-6904
Hutton, Lindsay S.lhutton2@nwacc.eduECE department liaisonBH 1009619-2672
Jackson, JeffJJACKSON@nwacc.eduInstructorBH 2308 619-3135 
Jones, Jacquelinejjones13@nwacc.eduComposition CoordinatorBH 1122619-4145
Laughton, Jamesjlaughto@nwacc.eduProfessorBH 1123619-4287
Looney, Meganmlooney@nwacc.eduProfessorBH 2312 619-3132 
Lovell, LindaLJLOVELL@nwacc.eduProfessor BH 1013 619-4327
McGinn, TimTMCGINN@nwacc.eduProfessorBH 1014 986-6905
Nemec, DeniseDNEMEC@nwacc.eduEagleView AdvisorBH 1120 619-4301
Wheetley Cook, Jenniferjcook@nwacc.eduInstructorBH 1012  986-6952


Adjunct Faculty

Alexander, Barbara balexander@nwacc.edu Hodges, Vicki L. vhodges@nwacc.edu
Allred, John K.jallred1@nwacc.eduJones, Christi C.cjones25@nwacc.edu
Allred, William J.wallred1@nwacc.eduKent, Susan R.skent1@nwacc.edu
Altindis, Huseyinhaltindis@nwacc.eduLapp, Cassandra L.clapp@nwacc.edu
Andes, Thomas E.tandes@nwacc.eduLewis, Jessica L.jlewis5@nwacc.edu
Angelino, Marymangelino@nwacc.eduLong, LindaLLONG@nwacc.edu
Billingsley, Jeremyjbillingsley5@nwacc.eduMallow, GloriaGMALLOW@nwacc.edu
Boyd, MollyMBOYD@nwacc.eduManley Hoskinson, Amy S.amanleyhoskinson@nwacc.edu
Brewer, Jennifer E.jbrewer7@nwacc.eduMurphy, Russellrmurphy3@nwacc.edu
Camp, Gregory D.gcamp1@nwacc.eduNicholson, Sara B.snicholson@nwacc.edu
Crank, Kimberly S.kcrank@nwacc.eduNickell, Daviddnickell@nwacc.edu
Davis, Ashleigh B.adavis28@nwacc.eduPendergrast, Stacyspendergrast@nwacc.edu
Davis, James K.jdavis48@nwacc.eduReed, Deanna T.dreed4@nwacc.edu
Edwards, Ashley L.aedwards3@nwacc.eduRogers, Hiluard G. (Buddy)hrogers@nwacc.edu
Figueroa, Sheila B.sfigueroa@nwacc.eduSchafer, Amanda R.aschafer2@nwacc.edu
Finnegan, Ryder J.rfinnegan@nwacc.eduSchiefelbein, Scottsschiefelbein@nwacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Bethany S.bfitzpatrick@nwacc.eduShields, Gwynda J.gshields@nwacc.edu
Ford, Jennifer A.jford5@nwacc.eduShort, Thomastshort1@nwacc.edu
Ford, Melissa F.mford5@nwacc.eduSims, Scarlet A.ssims2@nwacc.edu
Franks, Carl E.cfranks@nwacc.eduStewart, Justin Rjstewart1@nwacc.edu
Gaber, Andrew J.agaber1@nwacc.eduStripling, Sarasstripling@nwacc.edu
Garrison, Gloria M.ggarrison@nwacc.eduTangman, Stephanie A.stangman@nwacc.edu
Haden, Rebecca E.rhaden@nwacc.eduTrybulec, Michelle L.mtrybulec@nwacc.edu
Hall, Audleyahall@nwacc.eduWalker, MikeMWALKER@nwacc.edu
Heath, Catherine F.cheath1@nwacc.eduWashington, Rachel L.rwashington2@nwacc.edu
Heinrichs, Marianmheinrichs@nwacc.eduWelsher, Lindsay A.lwelsher@nwacc.edu
Henriksen, Matthewmhenriksen@nwacc.edu  

 

For questions/comments on this content, please contact Stephanie Lewis.