Faculty (full time)

 

to front pageBACK TO SOCIAL SCIENCE PAGE   front pageBACK TO DIVISION PAGE

 

 

April Brown Brown World civilization, American history

Office: Burns Hall 2224; Office Phone: 479-631-2231; Email Address: abrown@nwacc.edu; Faculty Web Site: http://faculty.nwacc.edu/abrown/

 


Jami Forrester Forrester Arkansas history, American history

Office: Burns Hall 2217; office Phone: 479-619-4216; email address: jforrester@nwacc.edu.

 

Thomas Herrnstein   Philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 2216; Phone: 479-936-5114; Email Address: therrnstein@nwacc.edu.

 


  • Chris Huggard Huggard American History, World civilization,

Office: Burns Hall 2219; Office Phone: 479-619-4270; Email Address: chuggard@nwacc.edu; Faculty Web Site: http://faculty.nwacc.edu/chuggard/

 


  • Wilbert Karigomba  Geography, GIS

Office: Burns Hall 2223; Office Phone: 479-619-4194 Email Address: wkarigomba@nwacc.edu.

 

 

  • Greg Kiser kiser (chair) american history, arkansas history

Office: Burns Hall 2218; Office Phone: 479-619-4227; Email Address: gkiser@nwacc.edu; Faculty Web Site: http://faculty.nwacc.edu/gkiser/

 

  • Doug Krueger Krueger philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 1427; Office Phone: 479-619-2293; Email Address: dkreuger@nwacc.edu.

 

  • Don Merrell    Philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 2225; Office Phone: 5165; Email Address: dmerrell@nwacc.edu.

 

  • Valor Pickett Pickett world civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1428; Office Phone: 479-619-3157; Email Address: vpickett@nwacc.edu

 


  • Judy Tobler Tobler political science

Office: Burns Hall 2221; Office Phone: 479-619-4269; Email Address: jtobler@nwacc.edu; Faculty Web Site: http://faculty.nwacc.edu/jtobler/

 

 

  • Gene Vinzant Vinzant (faculty coordinator) American history, Arkansas history

Office: Burns Hall 1431; Office Phone: 479-619-4302; Email Address: dvinzant@nwacc.edu; Faculty Web Site: http://faculty.nwacc.edu/dvinzant/

  • Natasha Washington Washington  political science

Office: Burns Hall 2215; Office Phone: 479-619-4284; Email Address: nwashington@nwacc.edu

 

Kevin Weakley   Geography

Office: Burns Hall 2226; Office Phone: 479-986-6944; email address: kwealkey@nwacc.edu.

 

back to division go back 

 

Adjunct Faculty

  • Ed Allen    World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: eallen@nwacc.edu, betsya@yahoo.com,

  • Philip Antin  Philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 1429; Office Phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary's Line). Email Address: patin@nwacc.edu.


  • Wendell Beal  World Civilization, American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: beall@westfork.k12.ar.us.

 

  • Michaele Buell  geography

Office: Burns Hall 1429; Office Phone: 479-619-4149; Email Address: mbuell@nwacc.edu.

 

  • Scott Cashion  American History, Arkansas History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: scashion@nwacc.edu, scashion@uark.edu.

 

  • Charles Coil Philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 1429; Office Phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary's Line). Email Address: ccoil@nwacc.edu

 

  • Debra Collins-Houser  Political Science

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: dcollins@nwacc.edu.

 

  • Chet Cornell   American History, World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: ccornel@nwacc.edu.


  • Peter Freund   Philosophy

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: pfreund@nwacc.edu, wpfreund@gmail.com.

 go back 

  • Marie Imus  American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: mimus@nwacc.edu,

 

  • Michael Johnson    World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary's Line).  email address: mjohnson@nwacc.edu, mdj05@uark.edu.

 

  • Kelly Jones  American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: khouston@nwacc.edu, kehousto@uark.edu.

 

  • Stephanie Lampinen  Political Science

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: slampinen@nwacc.edu.

 

George McAlister  American History, World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: gmcalist@nwacc.edu, mcalister3@cox.net.

 

  • Edrene McKay  American History, World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: emckay@nwacc.edu, edrenemckay@cox.net.

 

  • Cathy Mosley   Political Science

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: cmosley1@nwacc.edu.

 

Tammy Overacker  Political Science

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: toveracker@nwacc.edu.

 

  • Tony Red   American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: tred@nwacc.edu, tred22@cox.net.

 

  • Ed Rogers  American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: erogers1@nwacc.edu.

 

  • David Schieffler    American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: davids@westfork.k12.ar.us.

 

  • Brian Scott     American History, World Civilization

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: bscott@nwacc.edu, scott113068@aol.com.

 

  • Tim Smithey   Geography

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: tsmithey@nwacc.edu, tim.smithey@cox.net.

 

  • Robert Stinnett  American History

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: rstinnett@nwacc.edu.

 

William Sullivan Political Science

Office: Burns Hall 1429; office phone: 479-619-4149 (Division Secretary’s Line), email address: wsullivan1@nwacc.edu,

 

  • Jerry Vervack American History, US and Vietnam

Office: Burns Hall 1430; office phone: 479-619-4148, email address: jvervack@nwacc.edu.

 

 

back to division go back